Drama follows them

Har kollat på två The Hills avsnitt nu & två aftershows med and there was some dramaaa! ;)

Does Lauren know that you like, went out on a date with me?
She can't dictate all of our lifes.
She straight went behind your back.
I know.
For someone who really feel they did nothing wrong, you spent a long time defending them.
I never wanna hang out with Doug or Brody ever again.
She just started her own war.
This was fun.
Whitney's in love, did you guys kiss?
I'm not saying!
Do you want me to take my top off?
What are you doing?
Somethings has to change.
If you really wanna say, let's go back. Let the past be the past. That would make me so happy because that's all I want.
For the sake of your friendship, you need to move out.
I'm gonna move out.
Holly is moving out here.
The only people that I know in this city are you and Lauren.
Heidi is feeling overwhelmed about how bad everything turned out.
Obviously I miss Lauren. I've never even had a best friend like that.
Did seeing Holly make you miss Heidi?
Yeah, you always miss a best friend.

Tänk er allt detta sagt på en minut med massor av känslor! Svårt att förstå allt när man inte ser det framför sig men sjuuuka saker kommer hända! & för er som inte förstår så är detta sagt av olika personer & inte alla i en stor konversation.. Så vissa hör ihop, vissa inte..


Iaf.. Nu ska jag snart lägga mig.. Såå, godnatt lilla bloggis =)

Puss!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0